Select Page

The Student Council at Como is a representative body of students that plays an important role in many decisions taken at the school. Councillors are elected by their peers and serve on the council for a period of one year.

Student Council Co-Ordinator: Robyn Lewis

2020 College Captain: Bellana Bachi

2020 College Captain: Kobi Mitchell Oehlers

Year 12 – 2020

Bellana Bachi – College Captain     Kobi Mitchel Oehlers – College Captain

Rata Harris                                      Alice Annetts

Megan Daun                                    Denzel Wichello

Year 11 – 2020

Rohan Davis                                   Raiyah Bagley

Lilly Mann                                       Taha Zaghloul

Valentina Hurrelbrink                     Ben Campbell


Year 10 – 2020

Trinita Kardia                                 Kirby Hobbs

Daniel McCreed                             Mon Lwin

JJ Chew                                        Emma Grogan